Unser Team





Karl-Heinz
Zanon
Tel.: +43 676 6200092
mail: zanon@zbcom.at
  Jürgen 
Beilein
Tel.: +43 664 8312841
mail: beilein@zbcom.at
  Andreas
Jilly
Tel.: +43 676 6513 110
mail: jilly@zbcom.at





 

Markus 
Gorfer
Tel.: +43 676 6200093
mail: gorfer@zbcom.at

Lea 
Hinterecker 
mail: hinterecker@zbcom.at

  Alexandra 
Laubner
Tel.: +43 664 8823 2690
mail: laubner@zbcom.at

Susanna 
Steinkellner
Tel.: +43 664 88907004
mail: steinkellner@zbcom.at